Join our mailing list for Exclusive Music Industry Tips

Latest News

How do musicians get placements on TV & Film ? 

Answer: Work with Film/TV Libraries | Media Firms | Build Relationships with Music Supervisors & Editors

Want to learn more?? Click the link below we now offer 30-60 minute consultations. OR join our mailing list and receive tips that will help you on your journey. 



Music Career Consultation Service
  • Music Career Consultation Service
Your price

Music Career Consultation Service

Please choose a price: $ USD ($50.00 or more)

Please pay at least $50.00

or close

With this service you be able to: -Chat with Cool Typhoon directly -Learn about our Branding technique -Find out who we work with for placements -Get coaching information on your business -Learn what we do as Music Supervisors

Read more… close

The making of Typhoonette

Get in Touch